Arch Enemy Reveal New Album Details

Extreme metallers Arch Enemy will be releasing their new studio album ‘Khaos Legions’ on May 30 in Europe and June 7 in the US via Century Media Records.

‘Khaos Legions’ was recorded at Sweet Spot Studio in the south of Sweden with engineer Rickard Bengtsson. The album will be the band’s first release since 2009’s compilation ‘The Root of All Evil.’

For Arch Enemy’s upcoming tour dates, check out their official tour page.

Khaos Legions

01. Khaos Overture (instrumental)
02. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
03. Bloodstained Cross
04. Under Black Flags We March
05. No Gods, No Masters
06. City Of The Dead
07. Through The Eyes Of A Raven
08. Cruelty Without Beauty
09. We Are A Godless Entity (instrumental)
10. Cult Of Chaos
11. Thorns In My Flesh
12. Turn To Dust (instrumental)
13. Vengeance Is Mine
14. Secrets
15. The Zoo
16. Snow Bound (acoustic)