AC/DC Detail ‘Live At River Plate’ DVD

AC/DC are set to release their live concert DVD, ‘Live At River Plate,’ on May 10.

The DVD, which was shot with 32 cameras entirely in HD in December 2009, documents AC/DC’s three-night gig at Buenos Aires’ River Plate Stadium.

Directed by David Mallet and produced by Rocky Oldham, ‘Live At River Plate’ includes 110 minutes worth of live footage, as well as additional behind-the-scenes interviews and bonus features.

Check out the DVD’s tracklisting below.

Live At River Plate

01. Rock ‘N’ Roll Train
02. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
03. Back In Black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. Shot Down In Flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black Ice
09. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

  • rkuehner

    Cant wait for this to come out…I saw AC/DC at three different shows for the Black Ice Tour…San Antonio TX, San Juan CA, and Austin TX. I was hoping they’d release a DVD of the concert. Shot in HD, so should be good footage. I’m a big fan…