A Static Lullaby Break Up

After making music together for more than a decade, A Static Lullaby have decided to call it quits. Vocalist/guitarist Dan Arnold issued the following statement:

“Hi, Dan here, I’d like to thank everyone who supported the band for the past 11 years, it’s been an amazing ride. It’s very bittersweet to say that A Static Lullaby will not be making a new record, we are comfortable with what we have done with our music and have decided that ‘if it aint broke don’t fix it.’ DON’T FRET THOUGH, I’m sure there will be plenty of music to listen to from most of the members. From Joe Brown, Dan Arnold, Brett Dinovo, Matthew Faulkner, Dane Poppin, Tyler Mahurin, John Martinez, Phil Pirrone, Nathan Lindeman. Thanks for helping us to become who we are today, make sure you click on the links above to check out what some of the guys have been creating over the years.”

A Static Lullaby’s last full-length, ‘Rattlesnake!,’ was released in September 2008 via Fearless Records.