Lollapalooza 2011 Lineup Announced

Take a look at the bands scheduled to play this year's Lollapalooza festival.
Posted: Tue, April 26, 2011 | Category: Events


Outside Lands Festival Lineup Announced

The lineup for this year's Outside Lands Festival has been revealed.
Posted: Fri, April 15, 2011 | Category: Events


Glastonbury Festival 2011 Lineup Announced

The complete lineup for this summer's Glastonbury Festival has been announced.
Posted: Thu, April 14, 2011 | Category: Events


Gus G. Announces Guitar Center "Sessions" Event

Heavy metal shredder Gus G. will be joining forces with Guitar Center for an upcoming "Sessions" event.
Posted: Wed, April 13, 2011 | Category: Events


Good Charlotte Added as Festival for Humanity Headliner

Good Charlotte will headline the Festival for Humanity on May 28.
Posted: Fri, March 25, 2011 | Category: Events


Bringing It Back For The Kids Fest Lineup Revealed

1981 Straight Edge Clothing have announced the lineup for their inaugural Bringing It Back For The Kids Fest.
Posted: Wed, March 16, 2011 | Category: Events


Bled Fest 2011 Lineup Announced

Bled Fest have revealed the lineup for their forthcoming bash.
Posted: Wed, March 2, 2011 | Category: Events


Bonnaroo 2011 Lineup Announced

The lineup for Bonnaroo 2011 has been officially revealed.
Posted: Tue, February 15, 2011 | Category: Events


Sasquatch! 2011 Lineup Announced

Sasquatch! Music Festival will be celebrating its 10-year anniversary this Memorial Day weekend at The Gorge Amphitheatre in George, Washington.
Posted: Mon, February 7, 2011 | Category: Events


Rock On The Range 2011 Lineup Announced

The fifth annual Rock On The Range festival is set to take place on May 21 and 22 at Columbus Crew Stadium in Columbus, Ohio.
Posted: Tue, February 1, 2011 | Category: Events