Total Babes – “Be So True”

Grab Total Babes’ new song “Be So True” below. The track is taken from the band’s debut album, ‘Swimming Through Sunlight,’ which will be available on August 30 via Old Flame Records.

Total Babes includes Chris Brown, Gary Spolarich, and Cloud Nothings members Jayson Gerycz and Joe Boyer.

Download – Total Babes’ “Be So True”

Swimming Through Sunlight

01. Like They Always Do
02. Be So True
03. Rot Away
04. Someone to Blame
05. Don’t Have to Run
06. Give Me Nothing
07. Le Guts
08. How We Wanna Be
09. Without Your Heart
10. Tip of My Tongue