Timeshares – “Too Many ELO Days”

Timeshares’ debut full-length, ‘Bearable,’ will be out on October 25 via Kind of Like Records and Kiss of Death Records. The album was recorded in vocalist/bassist Mike Natoli’s home studio, Dickbutt Studios, alongside singer/guitarist Jon Hernandez. ‘Bearable’ will be available digitally and on vinyl, and features 8 brand new songs coupled with 4 re-recorded and reworked songs from their previously released demo and 7″ split with Captain, We’re Sinking.

Check out “Too Many ELO Days” below, and pick it up here for free.


01. From an Admirer Not Darryl
02. Everyday Doops
03. Focus, Eddie
04. Oh No Not That
05. Sarah, Send Your Driver
06. Damn Near by Beer
07. Too Many ELO Days
08. Chinese Coffee Torture
09. Skirt Wednesday
10. Mumbleface
11. Woke Up in Grappler School
12. Math & Science