Minus the Bear Release New EP for Free

Minus the Bear have released a new, six-song EP for free. The ‘Hold Me Down’ EP includes the B-side “Broken China,” a remix of the song “My Time,” and three live renditions of tracks from the band’s fourth studio album, ‘Omni,’ which was released in May 2010 via Dangerbird Records.

In other Minus the Bear news, the band is currently touring the US.

Download the the band’s new EP using the widget below.