Jacuzzi Boys – “Cool Vapors”

Grab Jacuzzi Boys’ new song “Cool Vapors” below. The track is from the band’s upcoming LP, ‘Glazin’,’ which comes out on August 30 via Hardly Art. The album was recorded and mixed at Key Club Studios in Benton Harbor, MI in twelve days.


01. Vizcaya
02. Automatic Jail
03. Glazin’
04. Cool Vapors
05. Libras and Zebras
06. Crush
07. Silver Sphere (Death Dream)
08. Zeppelin
09. Los Angeles
10. Koo Koo with You