Hull – “Fire Vein”

Pick up “Fire Vein” below, courtesy of The Village Voice. The song comes from Hull’s upcoming full-length, ‘Beyond the Lightless Sky,’ which drops on October 11 via The End Records.

Beyond the Lightless Sky

01. Earth from Water
02. Just a Trace of Early Dawn
03. Beyond the Lightless Sky
04. Curling Winds
05. Fire Vein
06. Wake the Heavens, Reveal the Sun
07. False Priest
08. A Light That Shone from Aside the Sea
09. In Death, Truth