Hella – “Yubacore”

Hella have released a new song, “Yubacore.” The track comes from the math rockers’ upcoming fifth album, ‘Tripper,’ which is set for an August 30 release through Sargent House.

‘Tripper’ will be the band’s first new release since the conclusion of their four-year hiatus. The album also sees Hella stripping their lineup back down to the original duo of drummer Zach Hill and guitarist Spencer Seim.

Snag a free download of “Yubacore” and check out the new record’s tracklist below.


01. Headless
02. Self Checkout
03. Long Hair
04. Yubacore
05. Netgear
06. Kid Life Crisis
07. On the Record
08. Furthest
09. Psycho Bro
10. Osaka