Free Download: The Decemberists – “Down By The Water”

The Decemberists’ sixth studio album ‘The King Is Dead’ will be released on January 18. In the interim, pick up their new track “Down by the Water” for free over at their official website (or below).


01. Don’t Carry It All
02. Calamity Song
03. Rise to Me
04. Rox in the Box
05. January Hymn
06. Down By the Water
07. All Arise!
08. June Hymn
09. This Is Why We Fight
10. Dear Avery