Download: Yeasayer – ‘Live at Ancienne Belgique’

Yeasayer have released a live album titled ‘Live at Ancienne Belgique’ on their website. The album was recorded in Brussels on October 28, 2010.

The band announced:

“To celebrate the close of 2010, your amazing support, and numerous requests, we have decided to unlock the Yeasayer vault and release this live show recorded at the lovely Ancienne Belgique in Brussels. We are letting you, the fans, name the price. See you in 2011.”

Live at Ancienne Belgique

01. Madder Red
02. Rome
03. Wait for the Summer
04. Tightrope
05. Red Cave
06. Grizelda
07. Sunrise
08. Mondegreen
09. Strange Reunions
10. O.N.E.
11. Ambling Alp
12. The Children
13. 2080