Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – “Maniac”

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah’s third studio album, ‘Hysterical,’ will be available on September 20 in the US and September 12 in the UK, Europe, Japan, and Australia. The record was produced by John Congleton. While you wait for its release, pick up the band’s new song “Maniac” below in exchange for your email address, and head here for their upcoming tour dates.


01. Same Mistake
02. Hysterical
03. Misspent Youth
04. Maniac
05. Into Your Alien Arms
06. In a Motel
07. Yesterday, Never
08. Idiot
09. Siesta (For Snake)
10. Ketamine and Ecstasy
11. The Witness’ Dull Surprise
12. Adam’s Plane