Charred Walls of the Damned – “Zerospan”

Charred Walls of the Damned’s sophomore album, ‘Cold Winds on Timeless Days,’ arrives October 11 through Metal Blade Records. In the meantime, grab “Zerospan” for free below.

In a press statement, drummer Richard Christy explained, “I wanted to get a natural sound out of this album, I wanted everyone to be well rehearsed, not that I wanted the album to be rushed, but I wanted the spontaneous live feel and not overthink anything too much.”

Cold Winds on Timeless Days

01. Timeless Days
02. Ashes Falling Upon Us
03. Zerospan
04. Cold Winds
05. Lead the Way
06. Forever Marching on
07. Guiding Me
08. The Beast Outside My Window
09. On Unclean Ground
10. Bloodworm
11. Admire the Heroes
12. Avoid the Light