Ballyhoo! – “Say I’m Wrong”

Ballyhoo!’s new album, ‘Daydreams,’ will be available on September 6 via LAW Records. On their website, the band noted, “The album features 12 songs and we couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. Pre-orders begin July 19th. We also have some great bundles that we can’t wait to show you. There will be a digital deluxe edition with bonus tracks as well. Get excited!!!”

Grab the group’s new song “Say I’m Wrong” below, and head here for their upcoming summer tour dates.