[aftersun] – ‘Pain Sounds’ (Full EP)

Brooklyn trip-hop/shoegaze act [aftersun] have made their debut EP, ‘Pain Sounds,’ available as a free download via Bandcamp.

[aftersun] is a studio project by Stephan Cherkashin, guitarist from the now defunct Telltale. Fans of Massive Attack, Joy Division, Primal Scream and My Bloody Valentine should feel right at home with ‘Pain Sounds.’ Check out all four tracks from the EP below.